Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday February 20 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday February 22 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday February 27 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »
March 2018

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday March 1 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday March 6 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday March 8 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday March 13 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday March 15 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday March 20 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday March 22 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday March 27 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday March 29 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »
April 2018

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday April 3 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday April 5 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday April 10 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday April 12 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday April 17 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday April 19 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday April 24 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday April 26 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »
May 2018

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday May 1 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday May 3 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Tuesday May 8 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »

XBT

At Private residence on Thursday May 10 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Private residence, Santa Eulalia

An innovative and versatile training method.

Find out more »