Ibiza podcast: Mixed by Roger Sanchez

Ibiza podcast: Mixed by Roger SanchezIn the lead up to next week’s first Stealth Live event at the all-new La Plage on Tuesday July 19, 2011, Stealth label boss Roger Sanchez – who will be hosting the event, which features MYNC, Muzzaik and Jesse Voorn behind the decks – has given us a one-hour podcast featuring his essential summer tracks.

Podcast: Roger Sanchez – Space Mix (Ibiza 2011) by White Ibiza

1. Richard Dinsdale – DJ You’ve Got My Love
2. Carlo Lio – Coppa
3. David Herrero – Vibern
4. Noferini – My Forbidden Game
5. Muzzaik & Dave Martin – Trompdutch
6. Blacktron – The_President (Greenlips Remix)
7. MYNC feat. Alex Peace – House Nation Anthem
8. Roger Sanchez – Worldwide (Santos’ American Spirit Remix)
9. CamelPhat – Falcon Punch
10. Prok n Fitch vs EBTG-The Missing Tribe-Sman’s Mashup