Monday October 3, 2011: Circo Loco Playground The Closing at DC10

Circo Loco at DC10

Photography by

Circo Loco Playground The Closing at DC10: Monday October 3, 2011

As always, it’s an all-star cast for the Circo Loco closing party – this year aptly dubbed ‘Playground‘ – at DC10, so without any further ado, let us present you with the line-up: Andrew Grant, Ben Klock, Cassy, Cirillo, Clive Henry, Damian Lazarus, Dan Ghenacia, Davide Squillace, DJ W!ld, Dubfire, Dyed Soundorom, Ellen Allien, Fil Sonik, Garagem, Ivo Toscano, Jamie Jones, Kerri Chandler, Lee Curtis, Mass prod, Matthias Tanzmann, Rene, Ricardo Villalobos, Richy Ahmed, Ryan Crosson, Shaun Reeves, Seth Troxler, Sossa, Soul Clap, System of Survival, Tania Vulcano, Tato, The Martinez brothers, Timo Maas and Zip.

Read more about Circo Loco