fbpx
GET IBIZA VILLAS IN YOUR INBOX? SUBSCRIBE
GET THE LATEST IBIZA NEWS IN YOUR INBOX SUBSCRIBE

Ibiza wellness

Introducing Wellness Wednesdays

A new series of weekly wellness classes streamed live from Ibiza, to wherever you may be in the world.

White Ibiza presents a new series of weekly wellness classes streamed live from Ibiza, to wherever you may be in the world, in collaboration with Transformation Station and Ibiza Retreats.

Photography: Ibiza Retreats & Gabriella Velvet

We’re just going to go ahead and say it: we all need a little more wellness in our lives in 2021. Self-care is no longer a buzzword or a trend for the rich and famous – it’s an essential tool for surviving the times we find ourselves living in. With this in mind, White Ibiza introduces a new series of weekly Wellness Wednesday sessions, in collaboration with Transformation Station here in Ibiza.

For now, you can forget travel restrictions, forget quarantines, forget testing and simply tune in to our live wellness classes to access the natural beauty, positive vibes and healing energy of Ibiza, no matter where you are in the world. We’ll be offering two free online classes every Wednesday – an energising and awakening practice for the early birds (8am GMT, 9am CET) and a restorative and calming evening class for those looking to wind down (7pm GMT, 8pm CET) – that will also be available on demand if you can’t make it to the live session.

Follow us on Instagram and Facebook for access to the live classes. All you need is an internet connection, a quiet space in your home, your breath, your body and an open heart and mind to take part. We look forward to connecting with you on Wellness Wednesdays – our journey starts with classes hosted by Larah Davis and Susie Howell of Ibiza Retreats on January 27, 2021.

Awake & Arise

with Susie Howell

8AM GMT / 9AM CET

Nourish & Restore

with Larah Davis

7PM GMT / 8PM CET